Webinar: Sustainable Olive Oil Production

Webinar: Sustainable Olive Oil Production

Friend of the Earth Webinar
WEBINAR: Sustainable Olive Oil Production

CASE STUDY: Olio Roi

Featuring:
Paolo Boeri
Comunications Manager Olio Roi
paolo@olioroi.com

Presenter:
Paolo Bray
Founder and Director
Friend of the Sea – Friend of the Earth
paolobray@friendofthesea.org

Dowload presentation here:
https://mega.nz/file/5ot2FCrC#Ps94TSOWGfw6UOaKainAqGmAG0emq0Sqi2NhYf4gdaU




Friend of the Earth participation certificate will be provided “to all participants”.
Friend of the Earth invites you to the upcoming webinar on Sustainable oil production. The Olio Roi case study.

This webinar can be of interest to oil producers, agriculture and processing companies, retailers and NGOs, journalists and bloggers.

During this half an hour session, Paolo Boeri (Communication Manager of Olio Roi) and Paolo Bray (Founder and Director of Friend of the Sea) will cover the following subjects:

· Sustainability and oil production trends and perspectives

· Biodiversity in the olive grove’s ecosystem

· Recovery of abandoned olive groves: environmental and economic sustainability

· Innovative techniques in biological control

· Sustainability in consumers’ awareness

· Live Case Study – Olio Roi

Join the Webinar – Sign up here

This webinar will take place on Thursday 27th of June 2019 at 03:00 pm, CET (06:00 am San Francisco; 09:00 am in New York; 02:00 pm in London; 03:00 pm in Johannesburg; 08:00 pm in Bangkok; 09:00 pm in Hong Kong; 11:00 pm in Sidney; 10:00 am in Rio de Janeiro).

Participation is free of charge.

If you cannot attend the live session, sign up anyway and we will send you a recording.

You will also have the opportunity to ask the speakers in the session any questions directly.

Please, feel free to share this email with any interested colleagues.